Orchestra committee

The Committee meets four times per year, usually in March, June, September and December.

At the AGM on 16th June 2018, the following were elected as office-bearers:


Fiona Shearer



Jan Green



Leslie Mair


Orchestra members

Simon Rendell

David Breingan

Tim Barrett 

Corin Fairchild


Ex officio

Carolyn Sparey (Leader)


Next Committee Meeting: September 22nd 2018 (10.30 - 11.30am)

Ashfield, Dunblane